Friday
15
MAR2019

8:00 PM-
8:00 PM

Live Music at VIEW

VIEW
3 Consuelo Place Oakdale, NY 11769

Share This Event

VIEW a riverfront destination overlooking the Great South Bay, hosts live music every Saturday from 8 to 11 p.m. Music schedule, subject to change, is as follows:

 

 

Friday, March 1 – Mic’d Up

Saturday, March 2 – Glen Hogan

Friday, March 8 – Six Til Sunrise

Saturday, March 9 – DJ Mike

Friday, March 15 – Joseph Dominic

Saturday, March 16 – Henry Haide Duo

Friday, March 22 – Mic’d Up

Saturday, March 23 – Chasing Time

Friday, March 29 – Pick Pockets

Saturday, March 30 – Henry Haide Duo

Want to see your event listing here?

More Events In Your Area

July 19, 2019

T-Bar Steak & Lounge Southampton

Southampton, NY

July 19, 2019

Union Cantina

Southampton, NY

July 19, 2019

View

Oakdale, NY